What can we help you with?

Christmas

Thursday 20th December – 9am until 6pm

Friday 21st December – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 22nd December – Closed

Sunday 23rd December – Closed

Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 9am until 5pm

Friday 28th December – 9am until 5pm

Saturday 29th December – Closed

Sunday 30th December – Closed

Monday 31st December – Closed

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – 9am until 6pm

Contact Details

icon-phone01928 520 521

icon-envelopemyquote@freewayinsurance.co.uk

icon-fax01928 520 515

UK Local or National call charge dependent upon phone provider, usually part of an inclusive minutes plan - Be advised that we are closed bank holidays

Quotes

Contact Details

icon-phone01928 520 521

icon-envelopemyquote@freewayinsurance.co.uk

icon-fax01928 520 515

Opening Times

Monday to Thursday  9 am - 6 pm

Friday  9 am - 5 pm

Saturday  9 am - 5 pm

UK Local or National call charge dependent upon phone provider, usually part of an inclusive minutes plan - Be advised that we are closed bank holidays

Renewals

Contact Details

icon-phone01928 520 521

icon-envelopemyrenewal@freewayinsurance.co.uk

icon-fax01928 520 515

Opening Times

Monday to Thursday  9 am - 6 pm

Friday  9 am - 5 pm

Saturday  9 am - 5 pm

UK Local or National call charge dependent upon phone provider, usually part of an inclusive minutes plan - Be advised that we are closed bank holidays

Customer Care

Contact Details

icon-phone01928 520 521

icon-envelopemyservice@freewayinsurance.co.uk

icon-fax01928 520 515

Opening Times

Monday to Friday  9 am - 5 pm

UK Local or National call charge dependent upon phone provider, usually part of an inclusive minutes plan - Be advised that we are closed bank holidays

Claims

Contact Details

icon-phone01928 520 520

Opening Times

24 hours a day

365 days a year

Calls from UK landlines and mobiles are free

Breakdown

Contact Details

icon-phone0330 159 8651

Opening Times

24 hours a day
365 days a year

03 numbers are charged at national call rates and usually included in inclusive minute plans. Please check with your telephone provider regarding any charges that may apply.

Prefer to speak to someone?

01928 520 521